Bibb County GOP Officers

Chair: David Sumrall
1st Vice Chair: Mike Neisler
2nd Vice Chair: Mark Morgan
Treasurer: Marion Seckinger
Secretary: Wes Patton

How do I contact my elected officials?

Governor:  Governor Brian P. Kemp Office of the Governor (georgia.gov)

State Legislators: Contact Your State Legislators | Georgia.gov

Macon-Bibb Mayor: Call 478-751-7400

Macon-Bibb Commissioners: Macon-Bibb County, Georgia (maconbibb.us)

Bibb County Board of Education: Board Members (eboardsolutions.com)

Macon Water Board Members: Macon Water Authority

"The Bibb Republican Party is the central and unified authority and representative body of the Republican platform and policies within the county of Bibb in the state of Georgia. Membership in BCRP is open to any registered voter of Bibb County, Georgia who agrees with the principles of the Republican Party, supports its candidates and is in sympathy with its aim and purpose."