Events

EVENTS

Tue, Jun 18: Gen Primary/Nonpartisan Runoff Election

Tue, Jul 9: Heart of Georgia Republican Women, 5 PM Dinner, 6 PM Meeting

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30 PM: Bibb GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Road, Macon

Tue, Aug 13: Heart of Georgia Republican Women, 5 PM Dinner, 6 PM Meeting

Thu, Aug 22, 6:30 PM: Bibb GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Road, Macon

Tue, Sep 10: Heart of Georgia Republican Women, 5 PM Dinner, 6 PM Meeting

Sun, Sep 15, 1 PM: Middle GA 2A Sporting Clay Tournament, Meadows Clay Sports, 1064 Rumble Road, Forsyth

Thu, Sep 26, 6:30 PM: Bibb GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Road, Macon

Tue, Oct 8: Heart of Georgia Republican Women, 5 PM Dinner, 6 PM Meeting

Mon, Oct 14 – Fri, Nov 1: Early Voting

Thu, Oct 24, 6:30 PM: Bibb GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Road, Macon

Tue, Nov 5: General Election

Tue, Nov 12: Heart of Georgia Republican Women, 5 PM Dinner, 6 PM Meeting

Thu, Nov 21: Volunteer Appreciation Dinner, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Road, Macon

Mon, Nov 25 – Wed, Nov 27 :Early Voting

Tue, Dec 3: General Runoff Election